SOPHE Staff

Elaine Auld, MPH, MCHES
Chief Executive Officer
eauld@sophe.org

Melanie J. Sellers, MPH
Assistant Chief Executive Officer
msellers@sophe.org

Ramona Jackson, MPH
Senior Director of Membership & Marketing
rjackson@sophe.org

Dawn Haglund
Senior Director of Professional Development
dhaglund@sophe.org

Jean Taliaferro
Controller
jtaliaferro@sophe.org

Nicolette Warren, MS, MCHES
Director of Health Equity
nwarren@sophe.org

Jerrica Mathis, MSEd
Director of Health Policy
jmathis@sophe.org

Debbie Gordon-Messer, MPH
Editorial and Project Manager
dgordonmesser@sophe.org

Jeanine Robitaille, MPH
Editorial and Project Manager
jrobitaille@sophe.org

Elaine Colwell, MA, CHES
Manager, Health Communications & Technology
ecolwell@sophe.org

Saundra Flegler
Office-Manager/Membership Coordinator
sflegler@sophe.org