Elaine Auld, MPH, MCHES
Chief Executive Officer

Ramona Jackson, MPH
Senior Director of Membership & Marketing

Dawn Haglund
Senior Director of Professional Development

Jean Taliaferro

Nicolette Warren, MS, MCHES
Director of Health Equity

Cicily Hampton, PhD, MPA
Director, Health Policy

Jeanine Robitaille, MS
Editorial and Project Manager

Ankita Saxena, CHES
Project Coordinator

Nakita Kanu, MPH
Editorial & Program Manager

Shadia Henson, BA
Membership Coordinator/ Office Manager

Chris Parisi
Accounting Assistant