SOPHE Staff

 

Elaine Auld, MPH, MCHES
Chief Executive Officer
eauld@sophe.org

Ramona Jackson, MPH
Senior Director of Membership & Marketing
rjackson@sophe.org

Dawn Haglund
Senior Director of Professional Development
dhaglund@sophe.org

Jean Taliaferro
Controller
jtaliaferro@sophe.org

Nicolette Warren, MS, MCHES
Director of Health Equity
nwarren@sophe.org

Cicily Hampton, PhD, MPA
Director, Health Policy
champton@sophe.org

Jeanine Robitaille, MS
Editorial and Project Manager
jrobitaille@sophe.org

Ankita Saxena, CHES
Project Coordinator
asaxena@sophe.org

Nakita Kanu, MPH
Editorial & Program Manager
nkanu@sophe.org