Elaine Auld, MPH, MCHES
Chief Executive Officer

Jordan Buckley, MPH, CHES
Health Policy & Communications Coordinator

Fatema Gharzai
Director, Membership & Marketing

Dawn Haglund, CAE, MA
Senior Director of Professional Development

Cicily Hampton, PhD, MPA
Senior Director of Health Science & Policy

Shadia Henson
Membership Coordinator & Office Manager

Liz Marshall, MPH
Editorial and Project Manager

Sarah Miller
Professional Development Coordinator

Jeanine Robitaille, MS, CHES
Editorial and Project Manager

Jean Taliaferro
Senior Director of Finance & Administration