Emeritus Lifetime Honor Roll

SOPHE is proud to recognize the following individuals as Lifetime Members of SOPHE.

Their commitment to SOPHE and dedication to promoting “a healthy world through health education” is exceptional.

Frances Butterfoss BSN, PhD

JoAnne L. Earp, PhD

David Sleet, PhD, FAAB

Fern Goodhart, MCHES®

Lawrence W. Green, DrPH, ScD. 

Glenn I. Hildebrand, MPH

Patricia D. Mail, PhD

Judith M. Ottoson, EdD, MPH

Shelagh Smith, MPH

If you are currently a SOPHE Emeritus Member and want to distinguish yourself as a Lifetime Member, contact Heather Flattery at hflattery@sophe.org.